Directory

Attorneys

Mel B. Ginsburg
212.949.7300 x208
mginsburg@vgllp.com

Yoram Silagy
212.949.7300 x209
ysilagy@vgllp.com

Darryl M. Vernon
212.949.7300 x201
dvernon@vgllp.com


Paralegals

Lorraine Catalano
212.949.7300 x203
lcatalano@vgllp.com

Cody Shook
212.973.7300 x216
cshook@vgllp.com

Mercedes Janis
212.973.7300 x204
mjanis@vgllp.com

Contact

261 Madison Avenue, 26th Floor / New York, New York 10016
Phone: 212.949.7300 / Fax: 212.697.4432